Skip to main content.

For Emergencies
Call 999

For emergencies
Call 999
Main Sections on
Breadcrumbs for navigation

Membership of Committees

Current Membership of the Authority’s committees:

Executive Committee

Councillors Clarke OBE, Hall, Hopkins, Lambert, Marland, McCall, McLean and Walsh

The Executive Committee makes decisions on behalf of the Authority, except insofar as reserved to the full Authority by law or by the Terms of Reference.

Overview and Audit Committee

Councillors Carroll, Christensen, Cole, Exon, Hussain, Mallen, Mills, Minns and Stuchbury

The Overview and Audit Committee reviews current and emerging organisational issues and makes recommendations to the Executive Committee as appropriate.


All meetings are open to the media and public. However, some confidential matters have to be discussed in private.